DENAVA AG

DENAVA AG is a family holding company founded in 2002. Its origins evolved from the concept of creating an organizational structure allowing for the participation of the employees in the company, as well as preparing the way for stable company succession.

The aim of the holding company is to expand our interests into two further areas additional to the healthcare sector, in order to diversify the investment portfolio. The first step was taken through our investment in the digital agency creaded GmbH.

Since 2012, the Bavarian associated company (BayBG) has been committed to the high-growth holding company, with silent participation totalling over € 1 million.

The DENAVA Group is part of Bavaria’s Best 50

We create consistent growth and employment.

Our company, together with a large number of companies, took part in this year’s “Bavaria’s Best 50” competition. We are awarded as one of the 50 best companies in Bavaria! For this, we must thank all employees and our long-term and loyal clients.

The award ceremony by the Bavarian Ministry for Economic Affairs took place on 23 July 2018 at Schloss Schleißheim near Munich. Forward-thinking companies which sense new opportunities for growth and employment and use these consistently, gain the Bavaria’s Best 50 prize.

With our customers and employees, we are continuing to focus on positive development and continuing along the course of success and quality in the future.

Further Information:

DENAVA AG

Die DENAVA AG ist eine Familien-Holding, welche 2002 gegründet wurde. Sie hat ihren Ursprung in dem Gedanken, eine Organisationsform für die Beteiligung der Mitarbeiter am Unternehmen zu schaffen sowie den Weg für eine stabile Unternehmensnachfolge vorzubereiten.

Ziel der Holding ist es, neben dem Health-Sektor noch zwei weitere Bereiche aufzubauen, um das Beteiligungsportfolio zu diversifizieren. Mit unserem Investment in die Digital-Agentur creaded GmbH wurde der erste Schritt dazu getan.

Seit 2012 hat sich die Bayrische Beteiligungsgesellschaft (BayBG) an der wachstumsstarken Holding mit einer stillen Beteiligung über 1 Mio. € engagiert.

Die DENAVA Gruppe gehört zu Bayerns Best 50

Wir schaffen konsequent Wachstum und Beschäftigung.

Unser Unternehmen hat, gemeinsam mit einer Vielzahl von Firmen am diesjährigen Wettbewerb „Bayerns Best 50“ teilgenommen. Wir gehören zu den ausgezeichneten, 50 besten Unternehmen Bayerns! Das haben wir allen Mitarbeitern und unseren langjährigen treuen Kunden zu danken.

Die Preisverleihung durch das Bayerische Wirtschaftsministerium fand am 23. Juli 2018 im Schloss Schleißheim bei München statt. Zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen, die neue Chancen für Wachstum und Beschäftigung aufspüren und diese konsequent nutzen, erhalten den Preis Bayerns Best 50.

Wir setzen mit unseren Kunden und unseren Mitarbeitern weiterhin auf eine positive Entwicklung und die Fortführung des erfolgreichen Wachstums- und Qualitätskurses in der Zukunft.

Weitere Infos: